إخلاء مسؤولية

جميع المحتويات / المواد الموجودة على موقع ويب COVID Support VT أو المرتبطة به هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط.

المحتوى / المواد الموجودة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو المرتبطة به ليست نصيحة رعاية صحية جسدية أو عقلية ولا ينبغي الاعتماد عليها دون استشارة أخصائي صحة طبية / عقلية. لا يعد أي من المحتوى / المواد الموجودة على موقع الويب أو المرتبطة به بديلاً عن المشورة المهنية أو التشخيص أو العلاج. المحتوى / المواد الموجودة على موقع الويب أو المرتبطة به لا تأتي مع ضمان أو ضمان من أي نوع. يتم توفيره على أساس أنه هو. لا تضمن COVID Support VT ، ولا أي منظمة مرتبطة بـ COVID Support VT ، بما في ذلك المستخدمين أو الأطراف الثالثة ، أن المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع دقيقة أو موثوقة أو كاملة ، ولا تضمن أن الموقع سيكون متاحًا في أي وقت معين أو سيتم تصحيح العيوب. لا يضمن COVID Support VT خلو المواد / المحتوى الموجود على موقع الويب أو المرتبط به من الفيروسات. يرجى التأكد من طلب المشورة من أخصائي الرعاية الصحية فيما يتعلق بأي مخاوف أو أسئلة قد تكون لديك بشأن صحتك العقلية والجسدية. 

إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تقوم على رعايته يعاني من حالة طبية طارئة ، فاتصل برقم 911 على الفور. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تهتم به لديه أفكار انتحارية ، فاتصل بشريان الحياة الوطني لمنع الانتحار على الرقم 1-800-273-TALK (8255) 24 ساعة يوميًا 7 أيام في الأسبوع للحصول على الدعم. إذا كنت تعيش خارج الولايات المتحدة ، فاتصل برقم خدمات الطوارئ المحلية.

إخلاء مسؤولية المصادقة: أي إشارة على موقع COVID Support VT إلى أي شخص أو مؤسسة أو نشاط أو منتج أو خدمة ذات صلة ، أو أي رابط إلى موقع ويب آخر أو شخص أو منظمة ، لا تشكل أو تعني تأييدًا أو توصية أو تفضيلًا لـ COVID Support VT أو Vermont Care Partners أو ولاية فيرمونت أو أي كيان مرتبط بـ COVID Support VT أو أي من موظفي الكيانات المذكورة أعلاه أو المتعاقدين الذين يعملون نيابة عنها.

احصل على النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بـ COVID Support VT

دعم Vermonters ليعيشوا حياة صحية ومرضية في مجتمع من خلال المجتمع.

البريد الإلكتروني: Info@COVIDSupportVT.org

المكتب: 802.828.7368

احصل على النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بـ COVID Support VT

من نحن؟

COVID Support VT يساعد الناس على التعامل مع الوباء من خلال التعليم والدعم العاطفي والتواصل مع الخدمات المجتمعية التي تعزز المرونة والتمكين والتعافي.

دعم Vermonters ليعيشوا حياة صحية ومرضية في مجتمع من خلال المجتمع.

البريد الإلكتروني: Info@COVIDSupportVT.org

المكتب: 802.828.7368

شارك هذا

Disclaimer

All content/material on, or associated with, the COVID Support VT website is for informational purposes only.

The content/material on, or associated with, this website is not physical or mental health care advice and should not be relied on without consulting a medical/mental health professional. None of the content/material on, or associated with, the website is a substitute for professional advice, diagnosis or treatment. The content/material on, or associated with the website, does not come with a guarantee or warranty of any kind. It is provided on an as-is basis. COVID Support VT, nor any organization associated with COVID Support VT, including users or third parties, does not guarantee that the information on the site is accurate, reliable, or complete, nor does it guarantee that the site will be available at any particular time or that defects will be corrected. COVID Support VT does not guarantee that the material/content on, or associated with, the website is free of viruses. Please make sure to seek the advice of a health care professional with any concerns or questions you may have regarding your mental and physical well-being. 

If you or someone you care for is experiencing a medical emergency, call 911 immediately.  If you or someone you care for is having suicidal thoughts, call the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1-800-273-TALK (8255) 24 hours per day 7 days per week for support.  If you live outside the United States, contact your local emergency services number.

Disclaimer of Endorsement: Any reference on the COVID Support VT website to any person, organization, activity, product or related service, or any link to another website, person or organization, does not constitute or imply the endorsement, recommendation, or favoring of the COVID Support VT, Vermont Care Partners, the State of Vermont, or any entity related to COVID Support VT or any of the aforementioned entities’ employees or contractors acting on their behalf.

Who we are

COVID Support VT helps people cope with the pandemic through education, emotional support and connections to community services that promote resilience, empowerment and recovery.

Get COVID Support VT updates

Supporting Vermonters to lead healthy and satisfying lives community by community.

EMAIL: Info@COVIDSupportVT.org

OFFICE: 802.828.7368

Who we are

COVID Support VT offers self-help tips, resources, and a way to connect to existing mental health and community services.

Get COVID Support VT updates

Supporting Vermonters to lead healthy and satisfying lives community by community.

EMAIL: Info@COVIDSupportVT.org

OFFICE: 802.828.7368

Share This