免责声明

COVID Support VT 网站上或与之相关的所有内容/材料仅供参考。

本网站上或与之相关的内容/材料不是身体或心理健康保健建议,不应在未咨询医疗/心理健康专业人员的情况下依赖。 本网站上或与之相关的任何内容/材料均不能替代专业建议、诊断或治疗。 网站上或与网站相关的内容/材料不附带任何形式的保证或保证。 它按原样提供。 COVID Support VT 或与 COVID Support VT 相关的任何组织,包括用户或第三方,均不保证该站点上的信息准确、可靠或完整,也不保证该站点在任何特定时间可用否则缺陷将得到纠正。 COVID Support VT 不保证网站上或与网站相关的材料/内容没有病毒。 如果您对自己的身心健康有任何疑虑或问题,请务必寻求医疗保健专业人员的建议。 

如果您或您照顾的人遇到医疗紧急情况,请立即拨打 911。 如果您或您关心的人有自杀念头,请拨打全国预防自杀生命线 1-800-273-TALK (8255) 每周 24 天每天 7 小时寻求支持。 如果您居住在美国境外,请联系您当地的紧急服务电话。

背书免责声明:COVID Support VT 网站上对任何个人、组织、活动、产品或相关服务的任何引用,或指向其他网站、个人或组织的任何链接,均不构成或暗示对COVID Support VT、Vermont Care Partners、佛蒙特州或与 COVID Support VT 相关的任何实体或任何上述实体的雇员或代表他们行事的承包商。

获取我们的 COVID 支持 VT 通讯

支持佛蒙特州人通过社区过上健康和令人满意的生活。

电子邮件: 信息@COVIDSupportVT.org

办公室:802.828.7368

获取我们的 COVID 支持 VT 通讯

我们是谁

COVID Support VT 通过教育、情感支持和与社区服务的联系来帮助人们应对大流行,这些服务可促进恢复力、赋权和康复。

支持佛蒙特州人通过社区过上健康和令人满意的生活。

电子邮件: 信息@COVIDSupportVT.org

办公室:802.828.7368

分享本页面

Disclaimer

All content/material on, or associated with, the COVID Support VT website is for informational purposes only.

The content/material on, or associated with, this website is not physical or mental health care advice and should not be relied on without consulting a medical/mental health professional. None of the content/material on, or associated with, the website is a substitute for professional advice, diagnosis or treatment. The content/material on, or associated with the website, does not come with a guarantee or warranty of any kind. It is provided on an as-is basis. COVID Support VT, nor any organization associated with COVID Support VT, including users or third parties, does not guarantee that the information on the site is accurate, reliable, or complete, nor does it guarantee that the site will be available at any particular time or that defects will be corrected. COVID Support VT does not guarantee that the material/content on, or associated with, the website is free of viruses. Please make sure to seek the advice of a health care professional with any concerns or questions you may have regarding your mental and physical well-being. 

If you or someone you care for is experiencing a medical emergency, call 911 immediately.  If you or someone you care for is having suicidal thoughts, call the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1-800-273-TALK (8255) 24 hours per day 7 days per week for support.  If you live outside the United States, contact your local emergency services number.

Disclaimer of Endorsement: Any reference on the COVID Support VT website to any person, organization, activity, product or related service, or any link to another website, person or organization, does not constitute or imply the endorsement, recommendation, or favoring of the COVID Support VT, Vermont Care Partners, the State of Vermont, or any entity related to COVID Support VT or any of the aforementioned entities’ employees or contractors acting on their behalf.

Who we are

COVID Support VT helps people cope with the pandemic through education, emotional support and connections to community services that promote resilience, empowerment and recovery.

Get COVID Support VT updates

Supporting Vermonters to lead healthy and satisfying lives community by community.

EMAIL: Info@COVIDSupportVT.org

OFFICE: 802.828.7368

Who we are

COVID Support VT offers self-help tips, resources, and a way to connect to existing mental health and community services.

Get COVID Support VT updates

Supporting Vermonters to lead healthy and satisfying lives community by community.

EMAIL: Info@COVIDSupportVT.org

OFFICE: 802.828.7368

Share This